Saturday, May 28, 2011
new header
yay! my sister and i made a header for our awesome blog. i hope you like it. we are going to try to make a banner that looks just like the header. don't forget to follow and comment. tell us what you think about our headers. does it need any changes? we know.. its too small but we still like it just the way it is!
Friday, May 27, 2011
what did you just say?
a few days ago, chobots was aloud to actually gift. im not so sure what that is or what it means. my sister recorded it, and I thought of posting it. the link is http://youtu.be/KkdoajCED6s

cool right? im talking about the picture.. not the video. hehe! so, hows chobots? ok.. maybe its ok. well there was a party earlier. i watched my sister play. here are some pictures we took!
SPACEMAN
fart.
I love this picture! a great motion picture. not a blurry dancer. shake it domo!
WHAT?!
then, a tv had a little animation on it. it turned out to be this:
i wonder what that means. Well, we just wanna give you guys a heads up.. on memorial day, monday the 30th, my family and i are going to...
i admit it! Yogi bear camp. its a campout place. its a really really fun looking place. also, in the summer we are going to..
DISNEY WORLD!
hopefully we will. we didnt reserve a spot yet! we still have time though. XD
well, bye! hope you enjoyed this post

Saturday, May 21, 2011
And the Fun begins..
Hai thar. Mo here. Back from a partayyyy. It was fun. We had glow sticks,chalk,bubbles,tv,outside,man hunt, ghost games, etc. Well, Most kids were younger than me, but your never too old to party :D
Well, I was looking through pictures. I have some weird pictures to share [x
FAIL PICTURES

The times.. oh the times. haha xD
Sing!
hi! sweetflower here. lets get this party started oh yeah oh oh oh yeah!
im watching the movie lemonade mouth. lemon to the mouth. don't you love this music? i mean, its just like high school musical. its better then high school musical which is a good thing. if i were to do a report on high school musical i would say "boring" or 2 out of 10 stars. yes i know im nice :)
so are you enjoying this blog? i am trying my hardest to edit and design things for our blog. well todays post is about chobots song! well, william made a song but he didnt sing it :( thats stinks hahehehehahaheheha. well one of our friendly chobots friends commented
Here is my entry http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kesp0D9P4PQ
From waterofcheese.
I found the chobot and his playercard! here is his playercard:
dude i gotta say good job and i like that song !
i mean its awesome! good job dude
Monday, May 16, 2011
New author :]
Hi guys. Mo29115 here, and Im an official author! YAY! I am so excited to finally work on this blog perminatly. Believe it or not, but we do not delete author here, unless they barely post. So, I hope you enjoy my fantastic posts! Don't forget to pass this blog around chobots town, and have a great day. [:
Sunday, May 15, 2011
New authors :D
Yo dudes. Well, we need some new authors for this blog. I was thinking about hiring 5 authors.
If you would like to be an author comment on this post. Of course, we need to learn a little bit about yourself.
To be an author, you should have the following skills:
In your comment, include your chobots username and chobots age and about your blogging experience and one blog you work on. So if you...
You can sign up :D You never know, but we might pick YOU!
To be an author, you should have the following skills:
In your comment, include your chobots username and chobots age and about your blogging experience and one blog you work on. So if you...
You can sign up :D You never know, but we might pick YOU!
Mo29115
Pass this on :)
Saturday, May 14, 2011
B.B.B.B.P!
Hey yall. Im gonna officially become an author if thats ok with you van van :D
Well, FINALLY! More BA BAM BAM BDAY PICS! Here they are!
Well, FINALLY! More BA BAM BAM BDAY PICS! Here they are!
Icey))
Heres lol31061)) The background SHOULD be transperent. If not then it will have a white background.
I hope you guys like it :D I adventured the photo editor and found some cool stuff :D
Wishing I was a premium member,
Mo29115 :D
Friday, May 13, 2011
happy birthday!
hey there. my sister made this and she wanted ME to post it! shes letting me take the credit.. but heres a dedication to my sister
today is a chobots birthday so we made her a "BA BAM BAM BIRTHDAY PIC!" here it is! happy 100th!
today is a chobots birthday so we made her a "BA BAM BAM BIRTHDAY PIC!" here it is! happy 100th!
save it if you would like to! happy birthday and have a bam bam bday nice day!
xosweetflowerxo
Friday :D
Hey sis. Sorry but I edited your post and finished it cuz you made dat awhile ago. x3
[Shoutout]
Happy Friday the 13th!

I didn't want to make it TOO scary. Bwhahaha. Isnt 13 such a lucky number? I remember making a story about Friday the 13th. Good times... good times..
Hey.. I know the song friday is Up on top cuz I cant move it.. RAWR! So.. happy Friday. Have a good One.
Mo29115
shoutouts!
hey guys. well its me sweetflower and today i will be talking about...
shoutouts! now our blog will be doing shoutouts on the top of our blog on that moving text thingy. it will be very very very super duper crazyly cool! everyone can enter in it. just comment on this post and i will respond to your shoutout, we'll put it on the moving thingy. comment this:
chobots username:
message:
to:
there we go! if you want me to follow your blog you can comment your blog link. thanks guys! soon i will make a shoutout page!
xosweetflowerxo
Tuesday, May 3, 2011
agent poll
hey mans and girls! well today the agent poll ended! lets see the results:
the new agents are:
good job guys! enjoy your agent bage!
xosweetflowerxo
OMG! BALL!
Hey yall. Mo here. I gots an exciting post =O
William, william william. Silly goose. When will you learn?
Yes, a ball. xD Dude... just saying... uhm... well...CALM DOWN! Its just a ball :] qwertyuiop.
well, gonna end this post. CALMDOWNWILL. :]
asdfghjkl.
Mo29115
Sunday, May 1, 2011
New membership Items
Wazzup amigos? Well, todays post is quite insane. The first day the membership items came out there was a typo.
Dudes! You spelt umbrella wrong. They spelt it "Umbrela" ... woops! You forgot an "L" Today they decided to fix it. Maybe yesterday...))
As my sister likes to say... SILLY GOOSES! Well, which one is yours? Im LOVING the umbrella. Reminds me of the [I call it rare] Umbrella. Aaah I had one... but this one is new and improved!


I dont know about you but the items remind me of summer. Almost there, but not yet!
Mo29115
Saturday, April 30, 2011
Woops!
Yo yo yo! Have you checked out the new pages? Well my sister and I decided that we should add more pages to entertain you guys!
You better read em =O If not... I might as well kill you.
Well aparantly not THAT cannon ball... its a cannon ball of celebration!
Dont' get tricked into things such as fake mod ID'S. Apparantly, a chobot posted on the agent poll pretending to be Vayerman I believe. That chobot recommened themselves. DO NOT fall for things such as passwords or sharing imformation. DO NOT tell people your credit card number.
I am going to tell you a true story. My friends moms FB got hacked by some person. Of course, they will pose as you. The person said "I lost my flight ticket to London and someone stole my wallet/money. Can you please give me money?" Well, the person only went to London to shop. BAHAHAHAHA FAIL! WE LIVE IN US AND THEN TRAVEL TO LONDON JUST TO SHOP?
Wow. Well, I don't want you guys falling for this stuff.
Well thats it. I wanted to talk about that because its happening alot nowdays. Especially chobots. By that I mean how chobots got hacked. Just stay aware of these things, check their blogger account and before you know it, your safe and sound.
Mo29115
Quote of the day:
"This morning I woke up with blood on my face and the taste of sand in my mouth."
TheMajestyOfColor
Friday, April 29, 2011
LAG!
Hey guys Its me Mo again. Lag today 8D WOOT WOOT!
C'mon Guys, dont you love lag?! 8D NOO.
Now there is so much lag because of hackers and all this magic codes. :P Its strange how they figured out those codes, but there is lag because of the banning. You've probably heard about this here FIRST! Remember, we save the best news for not the last, but for the first! xD
Mo29115
un-ban us!
hello so today my sister told me to get onto chobots fast so i did. look what i see!

people are getting banned! grrrr! i wonder why. boy isnt that unfair!
more then 10 people? people are talking about tovitry and i wonder who that is. people are hating her! you better stop this nonsense because some of us want our accounts back! we payed for some things like items and we are wasting it. not fair!
:( well atleast i didnt get banned or else i would be really upset. bye guys and happy hunting. dont be upset because... well how can you not be upset? 

xosweetflowerxo
update: look at this guys!
be aware!
Hey Yall!
Hey dudes! Its me mo29115, sweetflower's sister! Im happy to post. I'm still deciding about working on this blog xP
How was spring break? Mine was good. Just chillin... BOY. Yesterday was a great day. WHYYYY?



How was spring break? Mine was good. Just chillin... BOY. Yesterday was a great day. WHYYYY?

I wouldn't search up tinychat icon on google images. if I were you. Lol.
Yesterday JB was on tinychat and it was great. :]

Random pic....! Loooool. So heres some news.
Yep! The agent poll!Have fun, Respect the canadiates, and most importantly don't cheat!

Cya later and also....

Mo29115
quote of the day:
idk but you should have a spoon full of sugar first if u are going to
-Tucker1000
quote of the day:
idk but you should have a spoon full of sugar first if u are going to
-Tucker1000








































