C'mon Guys, dont you love lag?! 8D NOO.
Now there is so much lag because of hackers and all this magic codes. :P Its strange how they figured out those codes, but there is lag because of the banning. You've probably heard about this here FIRST! Remember, we save the best news for not the last, but for the first! xD
Mo29115

No comments:
Post a Comment