dont forget to follow and comment on this blog! -xosweetflowerxo Happy birthday to all those chobots :D Have a great BAM BAM BDAY! -Mo29115

Saturday, April 30, 2011

Woops!

Yo yo yo! Have you checked out the new pages? Well my sister and I decided that we should add more pages to entertain you guys!

You better read em =O If not... I might as well kill you.

Well aparantly not THAT cannon ball... its a cannon ball of celebration!

Well, Today I want to post about  basically blogging.

 Lets talk about blogging, sharing tour e-mail... well that kinda stuff.

Dont' get tricked into things such as fake mod ID'S. Apparantly, a chobot posted on the agent poll pretending to be Vayerman I believe. That chobot recommened themselves. DO NOT fall for things such as passwords or sharing imformation. DO NOT tell people your credit card number.

I am going to tell you a true story. My friends moms FB got hacked by some person. Of course, they will pose as you. The person said "I lost my flight ticket to London and someone stole my wallet/money. Can you please give me money?" Well, the person only went to London to shop. BAHAHAHAHA FAIL! WE LIVE IN US AND THEN TRAVEL TO LONDON JUST TO SHOP?
Wow. Well, I don't want you guys falling for this stuff.

Well thats it. I wanted to talk about that because its happening alot nowdays. Especially chobots. By that I mean how chobots got hacked. Just stay aware of these things, check their blogger account and before you know it, your safe and sound.

Mo29115
Quote of the day:
"This morning I woke up with blood on my face and the taste of sand in my mouth."
TheMajestyOfColor

Friday, April 29, 2011

LAG!

Hey guys Its me Mo again. Lag today 8D WOOT WOOT!

C'mon Guys, dont you love lag?! 8D NOO.
Now there is so much lag because of hackers and all this magic codes. :P Its strange how they figured out those codes, but there is lag because of the banning. You've probably heard about this here FIRST! Remember, we save the best news for not the last, but for the first! xD

Mo29115

un-ban us!

hello so today my sister told me to get onto chobots fast so i did. look what i see!


people are getting banned! grrrr! i wonder why. boy isnt that unfair!
more then 10 people? people are talking about tovitry and i wonder who that is. people are hating her! you better stop this nonsense because some of us want our accounts back! we payed for some things like items and we are wasting it. not fair!
 :( well atleast i didnt get banned or else i would be really upset. bye guys and happy hunting. dont be upset because... well how can you not be upset?

xosweetflowerxo

update: look at this guys!


be aware!

Hey Yall!

Hey dudes! Its me mo29115, sweetflower's sister! Im happy to post. I'm still deciding about working on this blog xP


How was spring break? Mine was good. Just chillin... BOY. Yesterday was a great day. WHYYYY?




I wouldn't search up tinychat icon on google images. if I were you. Lol.

Yesterday JB was on tinychat and it was great. :]

Justin Bieber Tinychat:  ... com o Justin Bieber , isso porque ele entrou na onda do TinyChat

Random pic....! Loooool. So heres some news.
Yep! The agent poll!Have fun, Respect the canadiates, and most importantly don't cheat!
no-cheat

Cya later and also....



Mo29115
quote of the day:
idk but you should have a spoon full of sugar first if u are going to
         -Tucker1000

Monday, April 18, 2011

spring break =)

hey-loooo! well its spring break! wooohoo! now aren't you excited? its the time where i have a break off from school for a week and 3 days! man, its the best time of spring!

what will you be doing for the break? one of my sisters friend is going to a different state! man, do i wish i could do something. this year im just sitting home while my brothers friends are over and its super emberassing for my big sisters and i.

today i have spotted some beautiful art!

good job emel!


good job darel!




have fun on spring break! bye!

xosweetflowerxo

a server?!

hello! so today i logged on chobots and i found one server! YIPEEEEE now we can play chobots!

long time no see chocolate! you better hurry up and get on chobots because that server will be filled up in no time!

xosweetflowerxo  (now let me eat my breakfast in peace!!)


smiling breakfast = yum!

Sunday, April 17, 2011

no servers?!

so, i logged off of chobots and then i decided to log on. when i tried to log on i saw not even one server!



what has happened to chobots? now i cant play? seriously? im not so sure what happened. they might be deleted for ever! i think jake did this.
why did you decide to do this? none of us are happy about this. lets see what will happen. YOU'VE HEARD IT HERE FIRST!


xosweetflowerxo


chat!

i just got a chatbox below but the problem is that since i dont have my own laptop or computer i am logged in to my sisters account  i cant chat  my sister also switched laptops with my cousin so thats the problem. i have to chat on my sisters account. thanks for your corporation but thats whats the problem. i will just chat on my sisters account for now.  lets hope i dont get busted! ok bye see you later!


xosweetflowerxo

easter contest!

hey guys! its  me sweetflower with another awesome post. are you enjoying my blog so far? well there is a contest on chobots! you need to draw a picture in real life on chobots or on the computer. the theme is easter. easter is my favorite holiday! you can decorate eggs and you have yummy snacks. i always eat a sugared lamb. its a lamb made out of all sugar and its super yummy. we also get our basket blessed.


i was also wondering about what you do on easter. maybe i could do the same! you can comment below and tell me what you do on easter or what i should do. bye now and remember to be creative!

xosweetflowerxo

Saturday, April 16, 2011

POKE!

hi! today i decided to go on chobots and i just noticed that im 30  im quite old

well, today i was playing chobots and i noticed this cooky thing



i call it, the cookie poker. why? theres a circle on the hand and it looks like a cookie! my sister said the hand is animated, but i dont see it moving. oh, and the poking part it looks like a good poking machine!

poking finger
you must agree with me. its a great poking machine and may you poke whoever you want.

xosweetflowerxo

followers on top?!

I decided to put the '''followers''' button on the top! Why? SO PEOPLE CAN SEE IT!! The first thing I do when i go to blogs would to definately find the follow button, but if it takes a while to find it will loose my patients!


Never pet your button on the bottom of da page! It will take hours to find! once my sister was yelling at this at me: '''WHERES THE FOLLOW BUTTON?!" over and over. I don't have good eyes anywayz, and no I do not have glasses!




We really aren't getting anywhere with this post!

You better follow!




Because I'm watching you!


xosweetflowerxo

hello! :)

Im soo happy that you decided to visit this site!


well my chobot's name is xosweetflowerxo and Im quite young. Im not a teenager, but I will be in a gazillian years! hehehehehe. I decorated this site by myself.


Thumbs up or the wicked blog! Thumbs up for three paragraphs toooooooo! i love writing paragraphs by the way hehe so don't blame me, blame my fingers! Anywayz..


I will also make this blog the best it can be because I know it will be great with of course people on my side. I couldnt do this without my sister selly25 and mo29115. you guys rock!


Plus, I must '''rock on out''' before I get you too excited! trust me, you will love this blog!!
Bye!!


xosweetflowerxo  sweetflower is by your side!